







LIST OF SEECOF – 17 ON-LINE FORUM PARTICIPANTS Belgrade, Serbia, April – May 2017

World Meteorological Organization

European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts

Federal Service for Hydrometeorology and Environmental Monitoring, Russian Federation

Deutscher Wetterdienst, Federal Republic of Germany

Meteo France, Republic of France

UK Met Office, United Kingdom

International Research Institute for Climate and Society, USA

South East European Virtual Climate Change Center hosted by Republic Hydrometeorological

Service of Serbia, Republic of Serbia

Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute, Kingdom of the Netherlands

Institute of Geoscience, Energy, Water and Environment, Republic of Albania

Armenian State Hydrometeorological and Monitoring Service, Republic of Armenia

National Hydrometeorological Department, Republic of Azerbaijan

National Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology, Republic of Bulgaria

Meteorological and Hydrological Service, Republic of Croatia

Hellenic National Meteorological Service, Greece

Meteorological Service, Republic of Cyprus

Department of Hydrometeorology, Republic of Georgia

Meteorological Service of the Republic of Hungary, Republic of Hungary

Israel Meteorological Service, State of Israel

Jordan Meteorological Department, the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

Republic Hydrometeorological Institute, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

State Hydrometeorological Service, Republic of Moldova

Hydrometeorological Institute of Montenegro, Republic of Montenegro

Federal Hydrometeorological Service of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Federation of

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Republic Hydrometeorological Service of the Republic of Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina

National Meteorological Administration, Republic of Romania

Republic Hydrometeorological Service of Serbia, Republic of Serbia

Meteorological Office, Republic of Slovenia

Turkish State Meteorological Service, Republic of Turkey

Ukrainian Hydrometeorlogical Center, Ukrainian National Republic